Skip to content

New Blogs Added

February 10, 2010

There are several blogs that I have been reading and enjoying the past few weeks, so I thought I’d bring attention to them here in addition to adding them to the inconspicuous sidebar.  Click on each picture to be directed to each blog!

***

2 Comments leave one →
  1. threadsquare permalink
    February 15, 2010 1:07 pm

    Thanks for featuring my Kristen dress! Happy Monday to me :) I really like your blog theme, by the way. I’ve decided to get my WP blog going again, and this design is so much better than the others I’ve browsed through.

    • threadsquare permalink
      February 15, 2010 1:11 pm

      Doh!….your comments link is at the top of your posts, not the end. Above comment meant for the BurdaStyle Top Picks post.

Leave a Reply

