Skip to content

BurdaStyle Top Picks

January 25, 2010

Now that I’m done with the mandatory quilts for a while, my attentions have been veering towards garments. Thus, I have been perusing BurdaStyle a lot more lately and decided to post a few of my favorite projects that I’ve recently found by various BurdaStylians!

I’m working on a dress for myself right now, so hopefully I can get that finished this week and show it off, too…

***

take a bow
by lalunanueva

***

Go Sweater Dress
by catchannette

***

Veruca Salt Jacket
by Brumby Ramsay (see her great blog post!)

***

One Shoulder Evening Dress (includes instructions on how to make it!)
by cloe_venter

***

dress with pockets
by tyui2

***

Sencha #1 (a Collette Pattern)
by PrettySweet

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

