Skip to content

This Week’s Faves… #41

December 18, 2009

cat's view christmas, originally uploaded by pbo31

As you might have noticed, postings are few and far between at the moment. I’ve been busy preparing for Christmas. I’m making all but a few presents this year and because most of my family reads this I won’t be posting about them until after the festivities :)

Still working on Grandma’s quilt and I’m hoping to get most of it done this weekend. I’m going to wait to reveal the finished product until after it’s been gifted, so be sure to stay tuned for that. It’s coming along marvelously and what I’ve pieced together so far is gorgeous!

***

Not sure if I’ll post again until after Christmas, so I’ll take this opportunity to wish everyone a wonderful holiday season!  Hope it’s filled with laughter and love.

~ Erin

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 18, 2009 11:32 pm

    Oh, loved the paper flower tutorial! And the cat’s eye view of Christmas is cute, too. ^^

    Happy holidays to you as well!

Leave a Reply

