Skip to content

Smells Like Snow

December 4, 2009


Last month, Mom and I went on our annual Christmas shopping spree and we stopped into a perfume store.  We sprayed strips of paper with all sorts of scents, but there was a perfume line I asked about and I couldn’t remember the name of it.  It’s created to smell like common things.  Like the kitchen, or grandma’s attic, or a summer’s day. The store clerk didn’t know what the heck I was talking about and I haven’t been able to come up with the name of it since.

However, I was browsing one of Joanna Goddard’s gift guides and she listed the company!  CB I Hate Perfume.

At $12 for a little bottle of Walking in the Air, smelling like snow all day doesn’t sound too bad at all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

