Skip to content

And the decision was…

September 27, 2009

Sewing 229

White!

I only got a handful of votes–2 for pink, 2 for white–but thank you for your input!

I think I’d pretty much decided to go with white even before I received any votes on my post.  I just liked how clean it looked, how simple and modern.  I really did want to stay away from “girly” and the white with a touch of pink around the border is going to be perfect.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 8:07 am

    Yep, it’s usually best to go with your gut. (There are, of course, exceptions to that, but you’ll find it usually works out best.)

Leave a Reply

