Skip to content

It’s the best ever!

August 4, 2009

Cooking 060

This is WAY over due.

I entered a giveway a couple weeks ago on a blog I came across, Jenna Lou Loves You, and a few days later was shocked to learn that I had been randomly chosen as the winner!  Now, I’ve entered a lot of giveaways since discovering the blogging world and never have I won anything.  So this is the first!

It is the Best-Ever Cupcake Icing Kit by Bake It Pretty and comes with a cloth icing bag and four large decorating tips.  I haven’t had a chance to try them out yet, but as soon the baking mood overcomes me I’ll be taking advantage of these!  As a newlywed with barely any baking essentials, this was a great set to add to my kitchen.

Thank you, Jennalou, for hosting the giveaway!  And thank you Bake It Pretty for the way cool frosting kit! :)

******

Speaking of giveaways, my 100th post is coming up soon and I’m considering hosting one myself to celebrate. My readership fluctuates so much day to day, I’m hoping there will be enough interest. Over the next week or so I’ll be gathering and/or making some goodies that should generate some participation ;)

So stay tuned!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

