Skip to content

Creeping towards legit…

May 28, 2009

(EDIT: For some reason my most recent post is not at the top of the list.  Please see this week’s faves just below this one)

waiting

Since the last month J. and I have been neck-deep in domain talks and website revisions, he convinced me to take a leap and buy a domain name.  I guess I might as well, since I don’t foresee myself stopping blogging and I should probably get it while it’s still available (plus it doesn’t cost very much anyway, so why not?).

So if you’d like to update your feeds and links, you can now use:

http://www.TrailerTreasureBlog.com

I currently have it forwarding directly to this WordPress blog, but plans for the future are to expand and personalize and eventually host it ourselves.

We’ll see what the future holds.  Right now I’m very content to stay here, so not too many changes will be happening anytime soon.  Just thought I’d put the word out for now :)

~ Erin

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 7:30 pm

    I keep meaning to buy my own domain name but just haven’t yet!

Leave a Reply

