Skip to content

Fabric Giveaway @ Craft:Blog!

April 6, 2009

fabricgiveaway

Hey everybody! Just a quick notice to let you know about a giveaway that’s happening right now. Click the picture above to be directed to Craft:’s blog and enter to win $250 gift certificate to Fabric.com! All you have to do is leave a comment saying what you’d do with all that fabric.

I would make new curtains for the living room, my sewing room, and our bedroom.  Then I’d try my hand at making my first quilt.  And I’d make myself a few fun dresses!

I tried to enter, but for some reason the page was not working for me and I wasn’t able to leave a comment. Maybe you’ll have better luck!

~ Erin

P.S. In case you were wondering, Fast & Furious was not as thrilling as we had hoped. Still, we had a fun night out! :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

