Skip to content

If I was a knitter…

March 24, 2009

…I’d knit this! (click on pictures for links, too)

sweetgumduncan1

Sweetgum Duncan by Meghan at Involving the Senses

And this!

owlsweater1

Owl Sweater by Kate at Needled

And this!

moebiuslacecowl

Moebius lace cowl by Turvid at Give me a purl!

Wait.  Isn’t is spring now?  Well, the cold rain outside is apparently fooling me into wanting these things.  Silly rain.

~ Erin

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 4:33 pm

    I see that you’ve linked to me in your sidebar. Oh my, I’m in stylish company. I am constantly amazed and in awe of this artistic community linked together via a computer. I feel as if my friends are spread all over the world. Thank you. Now I’m off to poke around in the loveliness that is your blog.

Trackbacks

  1. First Year Bloggiversary « TrailerTreasure

Leave a Reply

